Adele Reveals The Track Listing For ’21’

Becky Bain | December 1, 2010 10:09 am

While recording her sophomore album in Malibu, Adele made a conscious decision to get a bit more rockin’ this time around. “I played a lot of festivals for the first record,” she told us last month. “I don’t want to go to a festival and listen to ballads. I would not watch myself. I get itchy legs if I’m standing at a slow show.” Slow or not, we love her ballads — and there are a few on the British singer’s new LP — as well as her new tunes inspired by rockabilly, her newfound love of country music, and The Cure. (The band’s “Lovesong” gets a Bossa Nova cover.) Check out the track listing for Adele’s 21 (out February 22) below.

Adele – 21

1. Rolling in the Deep 2. Rumour Has It 3. Turning Tables 4. Don’t You Remember 5. Set the Fire to Rain 6. He Won’t Go 7. Take It All 8. I’ll Be Waiting 9. One and Only 10. Lovesong 11. Someone Like You