‘The X-Factor’ Finale Performances: Christina Aguilera, Rihanna, will.i.am Live

Idolator Staff | December 11, 2010 4:17 pm

While America waits for the U.S. debut of Simon Cowell’s talent show The X Factor, the original U.K. version continues to prove its power as a franchise. The series wrapped up its seventh season with a blockbuster finale tonight: Christina Aguilera, Rihanna, will.i.am and Robbie Williams provided the firepower. (A pre-show special also featured the lovely Kylie Minogue). The smart money this season is on singing group One Direction, but it’s still anyone’s game. Watch the stars duet with the contestants below:

Christina Aguilera — “Express”

Christina Aguilera & Rebecca Ferguson — “Beautiful”

Matt Cardle & Rihanna — “Unfaithful”

Rihanna — “What’s My Name”

will.i.am & Cher Lloyd — “Where Is The Love? / I Gotta Feeling”

Robbie Williams & One Direction — “She’s The One”

Prior to the show, past runners-up (and all-around sweethearts) JLS hosted their own special on the UK’s ITV, where the performed a smooth rendition of Kylie Minogue’s smash “All The Lovers” with the superstar herself.

JLS & Kylie Minogue — “All The Lovers”