Check Out Lupe Fiasco’s Track List For ‘Lasers’

Becky Bain | February 3, 2011 12:04 pm

After a lengthy wait and a bitter fight, Lupe Fiasco is finally dropping Lasers on us. Trey Songz, John Legend and Skylar Grey all scored cameos on the album, and since there are three tracks featuring group MDMA, we’re well assured that this album will turn out to be pure ecstasy. (Ah, drug puns.) Jump below for the LP’s official track list.

Lupe Fiasco – Lasers

1. Letting Go (Feat. Sarah Green) 2. Words I Never Said (Feat. Skylar Grey) 3. Till I Get There 4. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (Feat. MDMA) 5. Out Of My Head (Feat. Trey Songz) 6. The Show Goes On 7. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (Feat. MDMA) 8. Coming up (Feat. MDMA) 9. State Run Radio (Feat. Matt Mahaffey) 10. Break The Chain (Feat. Eric Turner & Sway) 11. All Black Everything 12. Never Forget You (Feat. John Legend)

Not on the album that should be? Fiasco’s “SLR (Super Lupe Rap)”, a musical retort to Soulja Boy’s diss of his rhymes being too lyrical. What’s not on the album and should stay off? His Chicago Bears rap.

Lasers drops March 8.