‘Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers’ Album Cover And Track Listing

Becky Bain | March 23, 2011 11:05 am

Sorry, lovable outcasts of New Directions — we love The Warblers. From their snappy uniforms to their outrageously over-the-top group meetings (the only place you can hear “This is a kangaroo court!” declared without any hint of sarcasm), we can’t help but fall head-over-heels for the a capella troupe Kurt refers to as Blaine And The Pips. And now we get a whole Warblers-only album, dropping April 19, filled with our fave numbers from the past season. Track list below!

Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers

1. Teenage Dream 2. Hey Soul Sister 3. Bills, Bills, Bills 4. Silly Love Songs 5. When I Get You Alone 6. Animal 7. Misery 8. Blackbird 9. Candles 10. Raise Your Glass 11. Somewhere Only We Know 12. What Kind Of Fool 13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?