David Cook Reveals ‘This Loud Morning’ Track List

Becky Bain | April 29, 2011 3:07 pm

Photogenic pop-rock star David Cook has finally unveiled the track listing for his latest LP, This Loud Morning, and we’re treated to 12 new tracks (and two bonus tunes) from the oft-sleep-deprived singer. The fan edition of the release comes with even more goodies: it includes a DVD of the making of the album, and an acoustic EP that could very well feature your name if you pre-order now! Jump below for the track list.

David Cook – This Loud Morning

1. Circadian 2. Right Here, With You 3. We Believe 4. Fade Into Me 5. Hard to Believe 6. Take Me As I Am 7. Time Marches On 8. The Last Goodbye 9. Paper Heart 10. 4 Letter Word 11. Goodbye To The Girl 12 Rapid Eye Movement

Bonus Tracks: 13- This Is Not the Last Time 14- Sunlight

Plus DVD – Making Of This Loud Morning

This Loud Morning – Fan Edition Includes: ::This Loud Morning Deluxe CD/DVD ::Exclusive Acoustic EP featuring the names of those who pre-order (limited space) ::Instant MP3 Downloads of “The Last Goodbye” and “Don’t You (Forget About Me)”