Listen To Kanye West’s Full Set From Coachella

Idolator Staff | May 9, 2011 5:35 pm

If you are one of the unfortunate folks who didn’t make it out to Coachella this year, you’re in for a treat — you can still experience the magic firsthand from at least one major artist. Scarf-lover Kanye West has released a “mixtape” of his full set from the fest, which includes “Power,” “Love Lockdown,” “All Of The Lights,” and “Gold Digger” (perhaps you’ve heard some of these?). Check it out (along with the full set list) after the jump.

Listen to one track (“Monster”) below and download the full set here.

[wpaudio url=”//″ text=”Kanye West – Monster ft. Bon Iver (Live at Coachella 2011)” dl=”0″]

Set list:

H.A.M. (Intro)
Dark Fantasy (ft. Justin Vernon)
Jesus Walks
Can’t Tell Me Nothing
Hell of a Life
Monster (ft. Justin Vernon)
Flashing Lights
PYT Intro
Good Life
Sirius Intro
Love Lockdown
Say You Will
Swagger Like Us
Run This Town
We Will Rock You
Through The Wire
All Falls Down
Touch The Sky
Gold Digger
All of the Lights
Runaway (ft. Pusha T)
Lost in the World (ft. Justin Vernon)
Hey, Mama

Almost like being there, isn’t it?