Beyonce Slowly Reveals ‘4’ Album Track Listing On Facebook

Becky Bain | May 25, 2011 12:01 pm

If you’re going to poke Beyonce, today’s the day to do it. The singer is spending the day on Facebook, revealing the names of all 12 tracks on her fourth studio album, 4, every hour on the hour. Right now we’ve got tracks 5 through 12 — we’ll keep updating as Bey does. UPDATE: All 12 track titles below! And we’ve got a release date, too – June 28, 2011.

Beyonce – 4

1. 1 + 1 2. I Care 3. I Miss You 4. Best Thing I Never Had 5. Party feat. Andre 3000 6. Rather Die Young 7. Start Over 8. Love On Top 9. Countdown 10. End of Time 11. I Was Here 12. Run the World (Girls)

Looks like “Till The End Of Time” is actually titled “End Of Time”, which is good, because we think one pop star using an unusual abbreviation for the word “until” in their song title is enough for one summer. Interesting that “Run The World (Girls)” is last on the track list — more often than not, lead singles are usually somewhere near the beginning of the album.

[Via PopCrush]