Eminem And Royce Da 5’9″ ‘Hell: The Sequel’ Track List Features Bruno Mars

Becky Bain | May 25, 2011 3:15 pm

Hey, if Rihanna and Pink can add their names to an Eminem song, why not Top 40 hitmaker Bruno Mars, too? On Em and Royce Da 5’9″‘s joint Bad Meets Evil EP Hell: The Sequel, the “Lazy Song” singer adds his vocals to a track called “Lighters”, which was also co-produced by Bruno’s outfit The Smeezingtons. Will Em be rapping over a doo-wop song? Can’t wait to find out! Peep the track list below.

We’re a bit taken aback that Em has enlisted Bruno’s aid on his track, but it’s actually not that surprising — Mars has already appeared on the hook to several rap songs, including B.o.B’s “Nothin’ On You”, Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire”, and will also lend his vocals to Kanye and Jay-Z’s Watch The Throne track “Lift Off”.

Bad Meets Evil (Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″) — Hell: The Sequel

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc) 2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups) 3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams) 4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter) 5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter) 6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh) 7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The Smeezingtons & Battle Roy 8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter) 9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)