DJ Khaled’s ‘We The Best Forever’ Tracklist Boasts Guests Cee Lo, Mary J. Blige, Akon

Robbie Daw | June 27, 2011 10:38 am

Just when you thought Pitbull might take the cake for having Summer 2011’s most heavily-populated album with regards to featured vocalists, along comes the full tracklist for We The Best Forever, the fifth album from “I’m On One” hit-maker DJ Khaled. The set, out July 19, boasts a guest roster that includes Ludacris, Mary J. Blige, Keisha Cole, Ne-Yo, Cee Lo Green, Busta Rhymes, Akon, B.o.B and Cory Gunz. That’s, of course, in addition to Drake Rick Ross and Lil Wayne, who appear on “I’m On One.” Catch Khaled’s full song list after the jump.We The Best Forever

1. “I’m On One” Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne 2. “Welcome To My Hood” Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain 3. “Money” Feat. Jeezy & Ludacris 4. “I’m Thuggin” Feat. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood 5. “It Aint Over Til It’s Over” Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss 6. “Legendary” Feat. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo 7. “Sleep When I’m Gone” Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game 8. “Can’t Stop” Feat. Birdman & T-Pain 9. “Future” Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean 10. “My Life” Feat. Akon & B.O.B. 11. “A Million Lights” Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf 12. “Welcome To My Hood (Remix)” Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

[Via Rap Radar]