Jay-Z And Kanye West Reveal ‘Watch The Throne’ Track Listing

Becky Bain | July 12, 2011 4:33 pm

After several starts and stops, rumors and mumblings about Jay-Z and Kanye West’s joint LP Watch The Throne, an official track list was revealed today on Hova’s Life + Times blog, as well as a release date. The 11-track album, which reportedly will drop August 2, features guest appearances by Otis Redding, Mr Hudson, Frank Ocean (on two songs) and Mrs. Z, Beyonce on “Lift Off”. The deluxe edition comes with four bonuz tracks, including the grandiose “H.A.M.”. Peep the track list below!

We seriously hope “Welcome To The Jungle” is a Guns-N-Roses cover. (Yeah, it’s probably not.)

Jay-Z & Kanye West — Watch The Throne

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean) 2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé) 3. Niggas in Paris 4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding) 5. Gotta Have It 6. New Day 7. Prime Time 8. Who Gon Stop Me 9. Murder to Excellence 10. Welcome to The Jungle 11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean) 12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

Bonus 13. Illest Motherfucker Alive 14. H*A*M 15. That’s My Bitch 16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Tags: ,