David Guetta’s Track List Has ‘Nothing But The Beat’ — And A Ton Of Guest Stars

Idolator Staff | July 15, 2011 1:01 pm

David Guetta already asked “Where Them Girls At?” in the first single from his forthcoming album. The answer is, apparently, “on David Guetta’s album” — since the newly-released track list reveals that a number of notable ladies will appear on Nothing But The Beat. In addition to Nicki Minaj on “Where Them Girls At” (and another track called “Turn Me On”), the French producer will make little bad girls out of Jennifer Hudson, Sia, Dev and Jessie J. And lest you wonder where them boys are at, too, they’re here in spades — but it might be easier just to mention hip hop artists who are not lending vocals here. Check it out below.

David Guetta – Nothing But The Beat

1. Where Them Girls At (Feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj) 2. Little Bad Girl (Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris) 3. Turn Me On (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 4. Sweat (Snoop Dogg vs David Guetta) 5. Without You (Feat. Usher) 6. Nothing Really Matters (Feat. will.I.Am) 7. I Can Only Imagine (Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne) 8. Crank It Up (Feat. Akon) 9. I Just Wanna Fuck (Timbaland & Dev) 10. Lunar 11. Night Of Your Life (Feat. Jennifer Hudson) 12. Repeat (Feat. Jessie J) 13. Titanium (Feat. Sia)

DISC 2 (On Deluxe Edition)

1. The Alphabet 2. Lunar (feat. Afrojack) 3. Sunshine (feat. Avicii) 4. Little Bad Girl (Instrumental Version) 5. Metro Music 6. Toy Story 7. The Future 8. Dreams 9. Paris 10. Glasgow

Get your hands on it — or ears, as is more likely in this digital age — August 30.