Dev Reveals ‘The Night The Sun Came Up’ Album Cover And Track List

Becky Bain | July 28, 2011 1:46 pm

Electro-pop newbie Dev’s beat from her tune “Booty Bounce” was sampled in Far East Movement’s “Like A G6”, and that song became a hit, so really, there’s no telling just how many fresh tracks await us on the 22-year-old singer’s debut album, The Night The Sun Came Up. The LP drops September 20, and the track listing awaits you below.

Dev — The Night The Sun Came Up

1. Getaway 2. In My Trunk 3. Me 4. Breathe 5. Take Her From You 6. Lightspeed 7. Dancing Shoes 8. Perfect Match 9. Bass Down Low 10. Kiss My Lips 11. In The Dark 12. Shadows 13. Killer (iTunes Exclusive)

[Via PopDust]