Demi Lovato’s ‘Unbroken’ Track Listing Features Missy Elliott, Timbaland & More

Becky Bain | August 24, 2011 6:29 am

Demi Lovato has revealed the track list to her new album Unbroken, and it looks like the 19-year-old‘s newest release is all about introspection: song titles include “Fix A Heart”, “Hold Up”, and “Give Your Heart A Break”. The 15-track LP also boasts quite a few guest stars — Dev, Iyaz and Jason Derulo cameo on the disc, with opening track “All Night Long” featuring both Missy Elliott and her right-hand-man Timbaland.View the whole track listing below.

Unbroken hits stores September 20.

Demi Lovato – Unbroken

1. All Night Long – featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland 2. Who’s That Boy – featuring Dev 3. You’re My Only Shorty – featuring Iyaz 4. Together – featuring Jason Derulo 5. Lightweight 6. Unbroken 7. Fix a Heart 8. Hold Up 9. Mistake 10. Give Your Heart a Break 11. Skyscraper 12. In Real Life 13. My Love is Like a Star 14. For The Love of a Daughter 15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)