Coldplay Reveal ‘Mylo Xyloto’ Tracklist

Becky Bain | September 9, 2011 12:10 pm

Coldplay have revealed the names of the 14 tracks on their fifth studio LP, Mylo Xyloto. Half the tracks have already premiered as singles or have been performed live at the band’s various headlining gigs or TV appearances. The rest you’ll have to wait to hear when the album drops October 25. Be patient, kiddos! Track list below.

“When she was just a girl she expected the world but it flew away from her reach so she ran away in her sleep and dreamed of paradise,” read a recent tweet from the band. We’re assuming that lyric is from the third track (and next single?), “Paradise.”

Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto

1. Mylo Xyloto 2. Hurts Like Heaven 3. Paradise 4. Charlie Brown 5. Us Against The World 6. M.M.I.X. 7. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 8. Major Minus 9. U.F.O. 10. Princess Of China 11. Up In Flames 12. A Hopeful Transmission 13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart 14. Up With The Birds