Kelly Clarkson Reveals ‘Stronger’ Track Listing

Becky Bain | September 14, 2011 12:19 pm

The track list for Kelly Clarkson’s fifth studio album Stronger was revealed today, and in addition to her lead single “Mr. Know It All” and her duet with Jason Aldean “Don’t You Wanna Stay”, the LP features a few songs that have clandestinely found their way online. Kelly, however, told Entertainment Weekly that none of the leaks were of finished versions, so there still may be some surprises in store when Stronger drops on October 24. Jump below to check out the final track list, and get a listen at (possibly still unfinished, though seemingly polished) bonus track “Don’t Be A Girl About It”.

Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (*deluxe edition)

Mr. Know It All Stronger Dark Side Honestly You Love Me Einstein Standing In Front Of You I Forgive You Hello The War Is Over Let Me Down You Can’t Win Breaking Your Own Heart *Don’t You Wanna Stay (w/ Jason Aldean) *Alone *Don’t Be A Girl About it *The Sun Will Rise

You can also pick up the deluxe edition with a bonus EP. Tracks include:

Bonus EP – Smoakstack Sessions: Hello The War Is Over You Love Me The Sun Will Rise If I Can’t Have You I Can’t Make You Love Me