Patrick Stump Reveals ‘Soul Punk’ Track Listing

Becky Bain | September 14, 2011 3:59 pm

Last November, Patrick Stump revealed two versions of his single “Spotlight”, asking fans to choose which song they liked more. Though “Spotlight (Oh, Nostalgia)” seemed like the clear winner, as it was featured on his Truant Wave EP. Not so fast! The “This City” crooner has unveiled his Soul Punk track listing, and the alternate version “New Regrets” is the one that made the cut of his full-length debut album. Check out the rest of P-Stump’s track listing below.

Oh, and a word on Patrick’s cover art — according to this GIF on his Nervous Breakdance Tumblr, he’s actually holding those yellow boxes?! Our brains are breaking.


Patrick Stump – Soul Punk

1) Explode 2) This City 3) Dance Miserable 4) Spotlight (New Regrets) 5) The “I” in Lie 6) Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers) 7) Greed 8) Everybody Wants Somebody 9) Allie 10) Coast (It’s Gonna Get Better) Bonus Track: This City (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Deluxe Version:

Bad Side of 25 People Never Done a Good Thing When I Made You Cry Mad At Nothing