Susan Boyle Reveals ‘Someone To Watch Over Me’ Track Listing And New Song

Becky Bain | September 20, 2011 2:32 pm

Susan Boyle is about to release her third album in three years (is she in a race with Rihanna?), and the Scottish gem is feeling pretty 80s this time around, adding covers of Depeche Mode’s “Enjoy The Silence” and Tears For Fears’ “Mad World” to her compilation of classics. All that’s missing is her rocking a side ponytail with a hot pink scrunchie on her album cover. Check out SoBu’s Someone To Watch Over Me track listing, and listen to her new sweeping epic of a song “You Have To Be There”.

“You Have To Be There” was written by ABBA’s Bjorn Ulvaeus and Benny Andersson, and hails from their 1995 musical Kristina.

Susan Boyle – You Have To Be There by Columbia Records

Susan Boyle – Someone To Watch Over Me

1. You Have To Be There 2. Unchained Melody 3. Enjoy The Silence 4. Both Sides Now 5. Lilac Wine 6. Mad World 7. Autumn Leaves 8. This Will Be The Year 9. Return 10. Someone To Watch Over Me