Lady Gaga’s ‘Born This Way: The Remix’ & ‘The Collection’ Covers Revealed

Robbie Daw | October 21, 2011 8:29 am

As Lady Gaga toils away on the final cut of her “Marry The Night” video, the cover art and tracklist for her forthcoming Born This Way: The Remix album (out November 21) have been revealed. Also announced: Born This Way: The Collection, a monstrous package that will include the original version of Gaga’s LP, the remix album and the Lady Gaga Presents The Monster Ball Tour At Madison Square Garden DVD. Born This Way: The Remix tracklist:

1. “Born This Way (Zedd Remix)” 2. “Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)” 3. “The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)” 4. “Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)” 5. “Marry the Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)” 6. “Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)” 7. “Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)” 8. “Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)” 9. “Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)” 10. “Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)” 11. “Yoü And I – (Metronomy Remix)” 12. “Judas (Hurts Remix)” 13. “Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)” 14. “The Edge of Glory (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)”

And here’s the cover of The Collection, which looks like… ick:

Thoughts on the cover art for Gaga’s latest projects, Monsters?

[Via Gaga Daily]