Drake’s ‘Take Care’ Track Listing Features Rihanna, Nicki Minaj And Lots Of Lil Wayne

Becky Bain | October 31, 2011 10:44 am

Drake’s sophomore LP Take Care might as well count as Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV follow-up, as the rapper is featured on three songs off Drizzy’s new album: “HYFR”, “The Real Her” (which also boasts Andre 3000), and an untitled bonus track. Other Young Money amigo Nicki Minaj drops by “Make Me Proud”, and ex-amour and “What’s My Name” partner Rihanna adds her vocals to the title track. See who else made the cut below.

Though we only see The Weeknd featured on one song, “Crew Love”, Drake had previously mentioned that they had collaborated on four tracks for Take Care.

Drake – Take Care

1. Over My Dead Body 2. Shot For Me 3. Headlines 4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd 5. Take Care ft. Rihanna 6. Marvins Room 7. Under Ground Kings 8. We’ll Be fine 9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj 10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross 11. Cameras 12. Doing It Wrong 13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne 14. Look What You’ve Done 15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne 16. Practice 17. The Ride

BONUS 18. Hate Sleeping Alone 19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

Drake’s Take Care drops November 15.

[Via Neon Limelight]