American Music Awards 2011: Watch The Performances

Robbie Daw | November 20, 2011 8:01 pm

The 2011 American Awards got a kickstart this evening via a bootylicious performance from a robot-suited Nicki Minaj and French beat master David Guetta. Others to take center stage at the star-studded Los Angeles event include The Band Perry, Chris Brown, Kelly Clarkson and Enrique Iglesias. Head below to take in the spectacle — and don’t forget to read our recap of the musical mayhem and full list of AMA winners.

Of course, not all the big artists were on stage. Taking in the performances was an audience that included the ravishing Katy Perry and the sleek Selena Gomez. (What do you think her favorite performance was?)

David Guetta & Nicki Minaj — “Turn Me On” / “Super Bass”

Justin Bieber — “Mistletoe”

The Band Perry — “If I Die Young”

Chris Brown — “All Back” / “Say It With Me”

Kelly Clarkson — “Mr. Know It All”

Enrique Iglesias & Ludacris — “I Like How If Feels” / “Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You”)

Jennifer Lopez — “Papi” / “On The Floor”

OneRepublic — “Good Life”

Pitbull & Marc Anthony — “Give Me Everything” / “Rain Over Me”

Katy Perry — “The One That Got Away”

Mary J. Blige — “Mr. Wrong”

Drake — “Headlines”

Maroon 5 & Christina Aguilera — “Moves Like Jagger”

Gym Class Heroes & Adam Levine — “Stereo Hearts” & Jennifer Lopez — “T.H.E.”

Daughtry — “Crawling Back To You”

LMFAO — “Party Rock Anthem” / “Sexy And I Know It”

Who stole the show? Let us know your favorite (or least favorite) performance on Facebook, Twitter or in the comments.