Kelly Clarkson To Release Live EP

Becky Bain | December 14, 2011 12:39 pm

When she’s not planning flash mobs, Kelly Clarkson is figuring out ways to make your holiday season even brighter. Before she jets off on her Stronger tour in January, the pop star will drop an 8-song EP from her live iTunes sessions on December 27. Songs on the EP include Stronger tracks “Mr. Know It All” and “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”, as well as a handful of her past hits. An interview and her holiday song “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” (up for contention in our annual Christmas Song poll!) are also included. View the track list below, and pre-order the album now!

Kelly Clarkson – Live iTunes Session

1. Mr. Know It All 2. (Stronger) What Doesn’t Kill You 3. You Can’t Win 4. Never Again 5. Since U Been Gone 6. Why Don’t You Try 7. My Life Would Suck 8. I’ll Be Home for Christmas 9. Interview