Listen To DJ Khaled’s All-Star Single “Take It To The Head”

Becky Bain | March 26, 2012 4:49 pm

The gang’s all here! Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Chris Brown and Lil Wayne all lay vocals on DJ Khaled’s new single “Take It To The Head”, off his upcoming sixth studio LP Kiss The Ring. The midtempo jam has Brown providing the hook, declaring, “Now we gon’ get fucked up / No excuses, no apologies.” Hey, he told you he was done saying he’s sorry. Apparently that sentiment extends to the songs he’s featured on. Check it out below.

Do the contributions from Nicki, Rick, Chris and Wayne add up to a hit for Khaled? (If you need to review, check out the full “Take It To The Head” lyrics.) Let us know on Facebook, Twitter or in the comments.