Fiona Apple Reveals Album Cover & Track List For ‘The Idler Wheel’

Becky Bain | April 2, 2012 5:01 pm

Fiona’s long-awaited album The Idler Wheel (we can’t be bothered to include the 20 other words in the full title) will be released on June 26, and with the collection of new tunes from the singer-songwriter comes some, shall we say, interesting album art. Hoping for something a little bit more pleasing to the eye, a la Fiona’s cover art for debut album Tidal? Eh, sorry. We recommend you check out our exclusive live pics from the artist’s SXSW set instead. Track list below.

Fiona Apple – The Idler Wheel

1. Every Single Night 2. Daredevil 3. Valentine 4. Jonathan 5. Left Alone 6. Werewolf 7. Periphery 8. Regret 9. Anything We Want 10. Hot Knife