Adam Lambert Reveals ‘Trespassing’ Tracklisting

Becky Bain | April 5, 2012 2:55 pm

Adam Lambert’s sophomore album, Trespassing, can’t drop soon enough. Unfortunately, we have to wait until May 15, but at least the tracklisting was unveiled today! The deluxe edition (which is the only edition Glamberts will know, we’re sure) boasts 15 tracks, including the Bruno Mars-pennd “Never Close Our Eyes”, the foot-stomping Queen-leaning title track, and his lead single “Better Than I Know Myself”. Peep the tracklist below.

Adam Lambert – Trespassing (Deluxe Version)

1. Trespassing 2. Cuckoo 3. Shady 4. Never Close Our Eyes 5. Kickin In 6. Naked Love 7. Pop That Lock 8. Better Than I Know Myself 9. Broken English 10. Underneath 11. Chokehold 12. Outlaws of Love 13. Runnin 14. Take Back 15. Nirvana