Usher Reveals ‘Looking 4 Myself’ Album Cover And Tracklisting

Becky Bain | May 2, 2012 1:47 pm

A heavily inked Usher looks off into the distance on the cover of his seventh studio album, Looking 4 Myself. (Apparently, spelling out the word “For” wasn’t quite hip enough for the kiddies.) The standard LP cover comes in black-and-white, but much like the dual covers from his protege Justin Bieber‘s Believe, Ush gets a dose of color for the deluxe edition of his disc. Check out the tracklisting below, and let us know if you’ll be looking for Usher’s latest when it drops on June 12.

Usher – Looking 4 Myself

1. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
2. Scream
3. Climax
4. I Care For U
5. Show Me
6. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
7. Twisted (feat. Pharrell)
8. Dive
9. What Happened To U
10/ Looking 4 Myself (feat. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U.*
16. Say The Words*
17. 2nd Round*
18. Hot Thing*

*Deluxe Edition only