Nelly Furtado Unveils ‘The Spirit Indestructible’ Tracklist

Robbie Daw | May 7, 2012 1:40 pm

Nelly Furtado has gifted her fans with a really creepy pic of some shadowy figure — is that her? — holding up the tracklist for her new LP The Spirit Indestructible (out June 19). “Here is my tracklisting as I would like to officially present it to you,” Furtado tweeted. “On the studio whiteboard!” As we know, Nas lent a rap to the new track “Someone”. And as we see here, Ace Primo lends vocals (to “High Life”), as does Sara Tavares (on “The Most Beautiful Thing”).

Head below to catch the full list of Furtado’s songs, as well as the tracks that will appear on the Deluxe Version of the Spirit LP.

1. Spirit Indestructible 2. Big Hoops (Bigger the Better) 3. High Life feat. Ace Primo 4. Parking Lot 5. Something feat. Nas 6. Bucket List 7. The Most Beautiful Thing feat. Sara Tavares 8. Waiting For the Night 9. Miracles 10. Circles 11. Enemy 12. Believers |

DELUXE: 13. Hold Up 14. End of the World 15. Don’t Leave Me 16. Be OK feat. Dylan Murray 17. Thoughts feat. The Kenyan Boys Choir 18. Thoughts (Tiesto Remix)

[Via Popdust]