Rick Ross ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’ Tracklist: Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, Dr. Dre & More

Nicole Sia | July 9, 2012 11:44 am

Def Jam Records confirmed the official tracklist for Rick Ross‘s God Forgives, I Don’t via Twitter Monday morning (July 9). His fifth studio album (not counting his two Self Made Maybach Music Group releases), is host to several high-profile guests, including Jay-Z and Dre. Dre on the latest musical throne “3 Kings”, Drake and Wale on “Diced Pineapples”, Omarion on “Ice Cold”, and Usher on the already released single “Touch ‘N You”. Ne-Yo and André 3000 also stop by on the July 31 release.

Get the full tracklist for God Forgives, I Don’t, plus stream his single “Hold Me Back” and watch the cameo-laden video for “So Sophisticated”, below.

RICK ROSS GOD FORGIVES, I DON’T TRACKLIST 1. Pray For Us 2. Pirates 3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z 4. Ashamed 5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo 6. Sixteen feat. André 3000 7. Amsterdam 8. Hold Me Back 9. 911 10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill 11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake 12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion 13. Touch ‘N You feat. Usher 14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake 15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley

Rick Ross, “Hold Me Back”

Rick Ross, “So Sophisticated” feat. Meek Mill

Are you excited to pick up God Forgives, I Don’t when it drops on July 31? Tell us in the comments below, or on Facebook and Twitter.