The Killers’ ‘Battle Born’ Tracklist Revealed

Robbie Daw | August 17, 2012 7:35 am

The Killers‘ single “Runaways” is just one of 12 new tracks that will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album Battle Born (out September 18). Back in July, Brandon Flowers and his cohorts performed the tracks “Miss Atomic Bomb,” “Rising Tide” and “Flesh And Bone” live in Asheville, North Carolina — all three of which also makeup the album’s tracklist. Naturally, there’s a deluxe version of the LP, which will contain a remix of album opener “Flesh And Bone” by Jacques lu Cont (aka Stuart Price, one of Battle Born‘s several producers) and two other tunes.

Catch the full tracklist for both versions of The Killers’ latest below.

The Killers, Battle Born

01. “Flesh and Bone” 02. “Runaways” 03. “The Way It Was” 04. “Here with Me” 05. “A Matter of Time” 06. “Deadlines and Commitments” 07. “Miss Atomic Bomb” 08. “The Rising Tide” 09. “Heart of a Girl” 10. “From Here on Out” 11. “Be Still” 12. “Battle Born”

Deluxe Edition 13. “Carry Me Home” 14. “Flesh And Bone (Jacques lu Cont Remix)” 15. “Prize Fighter”