G.O.O.D. Music’s ‘Cruel Summer’ Tracklist Has Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, 2 Chainz & Lots Of Kanye West

X. Alexander | September 1, 2012 11:38 am

Summer is almost over, and while we have had some good music, we have not yet had any G.O.O.D. Music. We are still awaiting the delayed compilation from Kanye West and friends, now scheduled to drop September 18. At least now we have a (rumored and unconfirmed) tracklist that looks pretty legit, assuring us that Jay-Z, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, and many more will be seeing summer out in style. Which is fine, as long as there are no more delays, because Cruel Fall just doesn’t have the same ring to it. See the tracklist below.

G.O.O.D. Music — Cruel Summer tracklist

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Look enticing? Let us know on Facebook, Twitter or in the comments.