Brandy Announces ‘Two Eleven’ Tracklist

Sam Lansky | September 13, 2012 9:48 am

First Brandy “Put It Down” on her Chris Brown-assisted uptempo banger, then she gave us a taste of her “Wildest Dreams” on her smooth sophomore single — and now she’s released the full tracklist for her upcoming album, Two Eleven. It’s a major comeback for the R&B songbird, whose last release, 2008’s Human, failed to make much of a splash — and based on her collaborators (Sean Garrett, Bangladesh, Frank Ocean, Mario Winans, Hit-Boy, Ester Dean, and more), it seems likely to deliver.

Two Eleven is due out on Oct. 2. Read the full tracklist below:

1. Intro 2. Wildest Dreams 3. So Sick 4. Slower 5. No Such Thing As Too Late 6. Let Me Go 7. Without You 8. Put It Down [feat. Chris Brown] 9. Hardly Breathing 10. Do You Know What You Have? 11. Scared of Beautiful 12. Wish Your Love Away 13. Paint This House 14. Outro

Deluxe Edition

15. Can You Hear Me Now? 16. Music 17. What You Need 18. Nodding Off

Are you excited for Brandy’s album? Sound off oFacebookTwitter, or in the comments below.