Ke$ha’s ‘Warrior’ Album: See The Full Tracklist

Sam Lansky | September 19, 2012 12:10 pm

The last few days have been an emotional ride for Ke$ha fans. First, the trash-pop diva gave us several sneak peeks and official single artwork for her upcoming track, “Die Young” (it’s now due out September 25). Then, she released the cover art and release date for her upcoming LP, Warrior, which hits retailers on December 4. Now, the Warrior tracklist (for the deluxe edition — the standard edition likely includes only tracks 1-12) has been made available via her official store. Check out the full lineup after the jump.

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C’Mon
  4. Thinking Of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love
  8. Wonderland
  9. Only Wanna Dance With You
  10. Supernatural
  11. Beautiful Life
  12. Love Into The Light
  13. Last Goodbye
  14. Gold Trans Am
  15. Out Alive
  16. Past Lives
Are you excited for Warrior? Sound off in the comments below, or talk to us on Facebook and Twitter.