Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Born To Die: Paradise Edition’ Tracklist & Cover Art

Sam Lansky | September 24, 2012 12:33 pm

Lana Del Rey just unveiled the artwork for her upcoming single “Ride,” the first taken from her Born to Die: Paradise Edition re-release, and now she’s giving fans even more details via the album’s cover and tracklist.

In addition to the original 12-track standard version and the three bonus tracks (“Without You,” “Lolita” and “Lucky Ones”), Paradise will contain nine previously-unheard new songs: new single “Ride,” the cover of “Blue Velvet” and seven other Del Rey recordings. Catch the full tracklisting below.

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

1. Ride
2. American
3. Cola
4. Body Electric
5. Blue Velvet
6. Gods & Monsters
7. Yayo
8. Bel Air
9. Burning Desire