One Direction’s ‘Take Me Home’: See The Full Tracklist

Sam Lansky | October 3, 2012 6:10 am

Directioners, rejoice: the tracklist for British boy band One Direction‘s upcoming sophomore LP Take Me Home has been released. The 13-track album kicks off with the band’s lead single “Live While We’re Young” — which recently broke the record for the most views on Vevo in a 24-hour period, notching up 8.24 million plays in its first day of release — and continues on with some more quintessentially 1D titles like “Kiss You,” “Last First Kiss” and “Summer Love.” Keep it up, lads!

The album will also be released in a deluxe (aka “Yearbook”) edition, which rounds out the standard version to include four more songs. Check out the full tracklist below.

One Direction, Take Me Home

1. ‘Live While We’re Young’
2. ‘Kiss You’
3. ‘Little Things’
4. ‘C’mon, C’mon’
5. ‘Last First Kiss’
6. ‘Heart Attack’
7. ‘Rock Me’
8. ‘Change My Mind’
9. ‘I Would’
10. ‘Over Again’
11. ‘Back For You’
12. ‘They Don’t Know About Us’
13. ‘Summer Love’

Yearbook Edition bonus tracks

14. ‘She’s Not Afraid’
15. ‘Loved You First’
16. ‘Nobody Compares’
17. ‘Still The One’

Excited for the album? Let us know on FacebookTwitter or in the comments.