Christina Aguilera’s ‘Lotus’: See The Full Tracklist

Sam Lansky | October 15, 2012 5:57 am

All we wanna do is hear Christina Aguilera‘s new album Lotus, but so far, concrete details have been few and far between about the upcoming LP, due out November 13. Fortunately, the tracklist for the deluxe edition was just posted to digital retailers, temporarily satiating our thirst for more info about the “Woohoo” chanteuse’s new release. (According to reports, the tracklist emerged like a delicate-but-strong lotus flower from a bed of pale pink petals, draped in gauzy curtains, singing “I think you already know my name.”) See the details after the jump.

The key pieces of the puzzle seem to be in place: Sexy self-empowerment anthem (“Army of Me”), collaborations with of-the-moment fellow talent (in this case, her fellow The Voice judges Cee Lo Green and Blake Shelton, respectively) and a wrenching Sia-penned ballad (“Blank Page,” originally offered to Leona Lewis and later cut by Aguilera). With any luck, the track called “Shut Up” will even be a diss track aimed at all the haters. Find the full tracklist below:

Christina Aguilera, Lotus

01 Lotus Intro
02 Army Of Me
03 Red Hot Kinda Love
04 Make The World Move feat. CeeLo Green
05 Your Body
06 Let There Be Love
07 Sing For Me
08 Blank Page
09 Cease Fire
10 Around The World
11 Circles
12 Best Of Me
13 Just A Fool with Blake Shelton

Deluxe Edition
14 Light Up The Sky
15 Empty Words
16 Shut Up
17 Your Body Martin Garrix Remix

Are you excited for Lotus? Let us know on FacebookTwitter or in the comments.