Kelly Clarkson Reveals ‘Greatest Hits — Chapter One’ Tracklist & Cover Art

Carl Williott | October 15, 2012 1:28 pm

Kelly Clarkson has unveiled the elegant cover art and tracklist for her forthcoming compilation Greatest Hits — Chapter One (out November 19). Naturally, the album starts off with “Since U Been Gone,” and includes other classics from the American Idol winner’s career like “Miss Independent,” “Walk Away” and “A Moment Like This.” You’ll also find her soaring new single “Catch My Breath” and a Christmas song among the LP’s 17 tracks. Click through for the full tracklist.

Kelly Clarkson, Greatest Hits — Chapter One tracklist

1. Since U Been Gone
2. My Life Would Suck Without You
3. Miss Independent
4. Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
5. Behind These Hazel Eyes
6. Because Of You
7. Never Again
8. Already Gone
9. Mr. Know It All
10. Breakaway
11. Don’t You Wanna Stay (with Jason Aldean)
12. Walk Away
13. Catch My Breath
14. People Like Us
15. Don’t Rush (featuring Vince Gill)
16. A Moment Like This
17. I’ll Be Home For Christmas