Bruno Mars’ ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’ Album Cover & Tracklist Revealed

Sam Lansky | October 24, 2012 12:48 pm

Remember last week, when an album cover was posted for Bruno Mars‘ new album Unorthodox Jukebox, and we were all, “Hey, where have we seen that picture before?” and then we realized it was the same promo shot that was used for his Billboard cover story? Well, turns out that artwork wasn’t real: Mars unveiled the actual cover artwork and tracklist for his upcoming LP, and it’s a definite improvement — even if we don’t totally “get it.” (Or maybe there’s nothing to get!)

Get in touch with your primate urges with Mars’ cover art — then head after the jump to see the tracklist in full.

Bruno Mars — Unorthodox Jukebox tracklist

1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out Of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

Are you excited for Unorthodox Jukebox? Tell us in the comments, then sound off on Facebook and Twitter!