Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist Revealed, Maybe

X. Alexander | November 4, 2012 11:06 am

Another year, another Rihanna album — and here’s the tracklist. Given Rihanna’s recent obsession with the number 7, we were a little afraid we’d get only 7 tracks on Unapologetic, but luckily her love for the number does have some limits. The LP comes complete with fourteen tracks (7 times 2… coincidence?) including “Diamonds” and tracks titled “Fresh Off The Runway,” “Pour It Up,” and “Loveeeeeee Song.”

While there isn’t official word from Rihanna that this is tracklist, this one is being widely reported. Take it with a grain of salt:

Rihanna’s Unapologetic Tracklist:

1. Fresh Off The Runway 2. Diamonds 3. Numb 4. Pour It Up 5. Loveeeeeee Song 6. Jump 7. Right Now 8. What Now 9. Stay 10. Nobody’s Business 11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary 12. Get It Over With 13. No Love Allowed 14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition

15. Half Of Me 16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) 17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

(Note: this tracklist doesn’t include any features.)

Certainly some tantalizing titles there — we’ll see when it drops November 19!

[Via Urban Bridgez]