T.I. Reveals ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

Carl Williott | November 20, 2012 3:11 pm

T.I. has unveiled the album cover and tracklist for his forthcoming album, now titled Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (out December 18). Square album cover enthusiasts will be disappointed, but everyone else will probably love the cover’s retro movie poster stylization.

We’ve already heard strong cuts like “Go Get It” and “Ball” with Lil Wayne, and in addition to Weezy, the album boasts an impressive roster featuring Andre 3000, A$AP Rocky, Pink and Cee Lo Green, among others. Check out the full tracklist after the jump.

T.I. — Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head

1. The Introduction 2. G Season featuring Meek Mill 3. Trap Back Jumpin 4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky 5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne 6. Sorry featuring André 3000 7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly 8. Go Get It 9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk 10. The Way We Ride 11. Cruisin’ 12. Addresses 13. Hello featuring Cee Lo Green 14. Who Want Some 15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon 16. Hallelujah