Dido Readies Return: ‘Girl Who Got Away’ Tracklist Features Kendrick Lamar Guest Spot

Carl Williott | December 11, 2012 9:21 am

Dido is finishing up her forthcoming fourth album Girl Who Got Away. And based on the tracklist she unveiled on Instagram Monday (December 10), the British singer is hoping to rekindle the crossover success she achieved with Eminem on “Stan”: the song “Let Us Move On” features a guest spot by Kendrick Lamar.

The album is expected to feature production by Jeff BhaskerLester Mendez and A. R. Rahman. The 2013 album will be Dido’s first since 2008’s Safe Trip Home. Head below to see the tracklist.

dido girl who got away tracklist

Dido — Girl Who Got Away tracklist

1. No Freedom 2. Girl Who Got Away 3. Let Us Move On featuring Kendrick Lamar 4. Blackbird 5. End of Night 6. Sitting on the Roof of the World 7. Love to Blame 8. Go Dreaming 9. Happy New Year 10. Loveless Hearts 11. Day Before We Went to War

[via Digital Spy]