Hurts Unveil ‘Exile’ Tracklist

Carl Williott | January 15, 2013 8:52 am

Pleasantly dark British duo Hurts have unveiled the tracklist for their forthcoming sophomore LP, Exile (out March 11). Based on the first two cuts we’ve heard, it’ll be an unpredictable affair —  “The Road” was a grinding dirge, whereas “Miracle” was Coldplay-via-Muse stadium fare — but that doesn’t make us any less excited. Check out the full tracklist below.

hurts exile tracklist

Hurts — Exile tracklist (out March 11) 1. Exile 2. Miracle 3. Sandman 4. Blind 5. Only You 6. The Road 7. Cupid 8. Mercy 9. The Crow 10. Somebody To Die For 11. The Rope 12. Help