Lil Wayne’s ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ Tracklist: Nicki Minaj, Drake, 2 Chainz & More

Carl Williott | March 4, 2013 5:58 am

UPDATE: Turns out Weezy quickly changed his mind a few days later and added three tracks to the original list of 15. The new tracklist is below.

Lil Wayne‘s I Am Not a Human Being II has a tracklist, and it is major. With 15 songs and almost as many guest spots, Weezy is returning in a big way with his official follow-up to 2011’s Tha Carter IV. 2 Chainz joins for two songs, and Weezy’s YMCMB cohorts Drake and Nicki Minaj also appear on the album, as well as Juicy J, Big Sean and Gunplay.  And while Lil Wayne said Kanye West had “a big hand” in this album, it appears it only came in the form of the DONDA-designed art, as there are no Yeezy credits here. You’ll also notice that Tunechi’s latest single is back to its original title, “Bitches Love Me.”

The album drops on March 26. Head below to see the full tracklist.

Lil Wayne — I Am Not a Human Being II tracklist

1. IANAHB 2. Curtains featuring Boo 3. Days and Days featuring 2 Chainz 4. Gunwalk featuring Gudda Gudda 5. No Worries featuring Detail 6. Back to You 7. Trigger Finger featuring Soulja Boy 8. Beat the Shit featuring Gunplay 9. Rich As Fuck featuring 2 Chainz 10. Trippy featuring Juicy J 11. Bitches Love Me featuring Drake & Future 12. Romance 13. God Bless Amerika 14. Wowzers 15. Hello 16. Lay It Down featuring Nicki Minaj 17. Hot Revolver featuring Dre 18. My Homies Still featuring Big Sean

[via Miss Info & Complex]