Kid Cudi Unveils ‘Indicud’ Tracklist & Album Artwork

Carl Williott | March 26, 2013 11:18 am

Updated with full features list care of Billboard. But there’s still no sign of Kanye, Pusha T and Jaden Smith.

Kid Cudi‘s Indicud drops on April 23, and thanks to a Walmart pre-order link, the world can now check out the album cover and the hefty tracklist. You’ll notice the artwork features the same gold frame that borders the videos for album tracks “Just What I Am” and “King Wizard.” Cohesion, people.

In Austin during SXSW, Cudders revealed the album’s packed guest list, which includes: Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, HAIM , Pusha T, Jaden Smith and even “motherfuckin’ Michael Bolton.” Unfortunately, this first look at the tracklist still keeps the features under wraps (but we’ll be sure to update it once a finalized tracklist emerges). Head below to see Indicud‘s 18 tracks, which should give Cudi plenty of time to rap and sing and rap-sing.

Kid Cudi — Indicud tracklist 1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi 2. Unfuckwittable 3. Just What I Am featuring King Chip 4. Young Lady featuring Father John Misty 5. King Wizard 6. Immortal 7. Solo Dolo Part II featuring Kendrick Lamar 8. Girls featuring Too $hort 9. New York City Rage Fest 10. Red Eye featuring HAIM 11. Mad Solar 12. Beez featuring RZA 13. Brothers featuring King Chip & A$AP Rocky 14. Burn Baby Burn 15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely 16. Cold Blooded 17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) featuring Michael Bolton & King Chip 18. The Flight Of The Moon Man