Eve Unveils ‘Lip Lock’ Tracklist Featuring Missy Elliott, Dawn Richard, Snoop & More

Sam Lansky | April 5, 2013 11:41 am

Eve is back! It’s only been a decade. Nothing to worry about.

Yes, the rapstress’ first offering since 2002’s Eve-O-Lution is finally — finally! — headed your way on May 14. Expect the new lead single “Make It Out This Town” (featuring Cobra Starship frontman Gabe Saporta), as well as buzz track “She Bad Bad,” alongside a host of new compilations: Tracks with Dawn RichardMissy ElliottSnoop Dogg/Lion/Cub/Whatever, and Chrisette Michele. Sounds promising, no? Check the full tracklist after the jump.

Eve — Lip Lock

1. “EVE” feat. Miss Kitty 2. “She Bad Bad” 3. “Make It Out This Town” feat. Gabe Saporta 4. “All Night” feat. Propain 5. “Keep Me From You” feat. Dawn Richard 6. “Wanna Be” feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho 7. “Mama in the Kitchen” feat. Snoop Dogg 8. “Grind or Die” 9. “Zero Below” 10. “Forgive Me” 11. “Never Gone” feat. Chrisette Michele 12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” feat. Pusha T and Juicy J

Are you excited for Eve’s latest? Hit us up with your thoughts in the comments, or on Facebook and Twitter.