AlunaGeorge Unveil ‘Body Music’ Cover Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

Carl Williott | June 4, 2013 1:14 pm

AlunaGeorge started the year off with a flurry of new tracks and updates from their forthcoming debut album, Body Music. But since dropping the fairy tale-themed video for “Attracting Flies” in March, the British duo has been relatively quiet. Today (June 4), Aluna Francis and George Reid returned with a blast of information regarding the new album, including the cover artwork up top, and the tracklist below.

Body Music is now due for a July 29 release, and among the 14 tracks are previously heard songs “Your Drums, Your Love,” “You Know You Like It” and “Diver.” And we’re absolutely salivating at the prospect that bonus track “This Is How We Do It” is a cover of the Montell Jordan classic.

AlunaGeorge — Body Music tracklist 1. Outlines 2. You Know You Like It 3. Attracting Flies 4. Your Drums, Your Love 5. Kaleidoscope Love 6. Bad Idea 7. Diver 8. Lost & Found 9. Best Be Believing 10. Superstar 11. Just a Touch 12. Body Music 13. Friends to Lovers 14. This Is How We Do It (bonus track)