Skylar Grey’s ‘Don’t Look Down’ Tracklist Includes Eminem, Big Sean & Angel Haze Features

Carl Williott | June 10, 2013 3:38 pm

Skylar Grey‘s Don’t Look Down drops July 9, and today she has revealed the Detroit-heavy tracklist. As we already knew, the LP’s executive producer, Eminem, is on the lead single “C’Mon Let Me Ride.” Fellow Detroit rapper Big Sean appears on the opener “Back From The Dead” along with Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker. Then there’s Detroit-born Angel Haze on a track called “Shit, Man!” (rarely has a song title had such an important comma).

Head below to see where “Final Warning,” “Wear Me Out” and the rest fall on the tracklist.

Skylar Grey — Don’t Look Down tracklist 1. Back From The Dead feat. Big Sean and Travis Barker 2. Final Warning 3. Wear Me Out 4. Religion 5. C’mon Let Me Ride feat. Eminem 6. Sunshine 7. Pulse 8. Glow In The Dark 9. Shit, Man! feat. Angel Haze 10. Clear Blue Sky 11. Tower (Don’t Look Down) 12. White Suburban