Ellie Goulding Preps ‘Halcyon Days’ Release: See The Full Tracklist

Sam Lansky | July 10, 2013 11:17 am

So Ellie Goulding has a new album coming out, but it’s sort of an EP, but it’s sort of a re-release, in the Lady Gaga‘s The Fame Monster or Ke$ha‘s Cannibal way that’s become de rigeur among the pop set. The 10-track set, Halcyon Days, will be sold independently; also available will be Halcyon Days Deluxe, a 28-song (!) repackage containing the deluxe edition of Halcyon plus the new tracks. (Did you catch all that? Yeah, me either.)

As a press release helpfully notes, Halcyon Days has some new songs, like “Flashlight,” a collaboration with DJ Fresh, and “Goodness Gracious,” penned by fun.‘s Nate Ruess, and her lead single “Burn,” written by Ryan Tedder and produced by Greg Kurstin. (It also has the Madeon-produced “Stay Awake,” which was on the deluxe edition of Halcyon and is one of her best songs ever.)

See the full tracklists (both of ’em!) below.

Halcyon Days:

1) Burn 2) Goodness Gracious 3) You My Everything 4) Hearts On Chains 5) Stay Awake – Ellie Goulding & Madeon 6) Got It Under Control 7) Flashlight – Ellie Goulding & DJ Fresh 8) How Long Will I Love You 9) Tessellate [Alt-J cover] 10) Midas Touch – Ellie Goulding x BURNS

Halcyon Days Deluxe:

1) Don’t Say A Word 2) My Blood 3) Anything Could Happen 4) Only You 5) Halcyon 6) Figure 8 7) Joy 8) Hanging On 9) Explosions 10) I Know You Care 11) Atlantis 12) Dead In The Water 13) I Need Your Love – Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding 14) Hanging On – feat. Tinie Tempah 15) Lights 16) Ritual 17) In My City 18) Without Your Love 19) Burn 20) Goodness Gracious 21) You My Everything 22) Hearts On Chains 23) Stay Awake – Ellie Goulding & Madeon 24) Got It Under Control 25) Flashlight – Ellie Goulding & DJ Fresh 26) How Long Will I Love You 27) Tessellate [Alt-J cover] 28) Midas Touch – Ellie Goulding x BURNS