CHVRCHES Unveil ‘The Bones Of What You Believe’ Tracklist

Carl Williott | July 11, 2013 12:00 pm

Scotland’s CHVRCHES are prepping their debut album The Bones Of What You Believe, and with the September 24 release date right around the corner (summer’s really flying by, isn’t it?), the trio has released the LP’s tracklist. We’re excited to see that their early, high-octane songs “Lies” and “Science/Vision” have made the cut, as well as the lovely “The Mother We Share” and “Recover.” There are seven new songs included (nine if you count the deluxe edition), so there will be plenty of discovering to do.

The standard edition boasts a dozen tracks, and the deluxe version gets two extras, plus a few live takes and remixes. Check out the tracklist below, then listen to CHVRCHES cover HAIM‘s “Falling.”

CHVRCHES — The Bones Of What You Believe tracklist 1. The Mother We Share 2. We Sink 3. Gun 4. Tether 5. Lies 6. Under The Tide 7. Recover 8. Night Sky 9. Science/Vision 10. Lungs 11. By The Throat 12. You Caught The Light

Deluxe: 13. Strong Hand 14. Broken Bones 15. Gun (KDA Remix) 16. The Mother We Share (We Were Promised Jetpacks Remix) 17. Recover (Live At Village Underground) 18. The Mother We Share (Live At Village Underground)

[via NME]