Juicy J’s ‘Stay Trippy’ Tracklist: See Where Justin Timberlake, 2 Chainz & Everyone Else Land

Carl Williott | July 22, 2013 10:28 am

Juicy J today (July 22) posted the tracklist to his star-studded Stay Trippy on Instagram. And considering how many huge names are on the album, we’re surprised that Juicy made room for six solo cuts on the 16-track LP (19 tracks for the deluxe version). Wiz Khalifa is named on three songs, and as previously reported, Justin Timberlake has a guest spot, on a song called “The Woods.” Meanwhile, 2 Chainz is on two songs, one of which is hilariously titled “Having Sex.”

Head below to see the full lineup.

Juicy J — Stay Trippy tracklist 1. Stop It 2. Smokin’ Rollin’ feat. Pimp C 3. No Heart No Love feat. Project Pat 4. So Much Money 5. Bounce It feat. Trey Songz & Wale 6. Wax 7. Gun Plus A Mask feat. Yelawolf 8. Smoke A Nigga feat. Wiz Khalifa 9. Show Out feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy 10. The Woods feat. Justin Timberlake 11. Money A Do It 12. Talkin’ Bout feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa 13. All I Blow Is Loud 14. Bandz A Make Her Dance feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz 15. Scholarship feat. A$AP Rocky 16. If I Ain’t

Deluxe edition: 17. One Thousand feat. Wiz Khalifa 18. Having Sex feat. Trina & 2 Chainz 19. One Of Those Nights feat. The Weeknd

Stay Trippy will be released on August 27.