The Weeknd Reveals ‘Kiss Land’ Tracklist: Hear Drake Collab “Live For”

Carl Williott | August 20, 2013 8:46 am

The Weeknd has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming debut commercial LP Kiss Land (out September 10). At 12 tracks, it’s a lean effort compared to his massive Trilogy release, and it’s also light on the cameos: Drake appears on “Live For,” but the only other guests show up for a pair of remixes (sadly, Lorde isn’t one of them). Pharrell remixes a track called “Wanderlust,” and Kavinsky pops in for the great “Odd Look” remix.

Head below to see the tracklist and to hear the Drizzy collab “Live For,” which finds them ruminating on “The shit that I live for/ With the people I die for” over what may be Abel Tesfaye’s most accessible beat yet.

The Weeknd — Kiss Land tracklist 1. Professional 2. The Town 3. Adaptation 4. Love In The Sky 5. Belong To The World 6. Live For (featuring Drake) 7. Wanderlust 8. Kiss Land 9. Pretty 10. Tears In The Rain 11. Wanderlust [Pharrell Remix] 12. Odd Look Remix [Kavinsky featuring The Weeknd]

The Weeknd feat. Drake — “Live For”