Avril Lavigne Reveals Tracklist For Self-Titled Album, Pushes Back Release Date

Carl Williott | September 6, 2013 6:23 am

We’re gonna have to wait a bit longer to hear Avril Lavigne‘s eponymous fifth album. The singer announced the release date for Avril Lavigne has been pushed back from September 24 to November 5 (putting it up against Eminem‘s The Marshall Mathers LP 2). On the bright side, she has revealed the tracklist, which includes the charmingly bratty “Here’s To Never Growing Up” and the incredibly catchy “17.” Oh, and a feature from Marilyn Manson!

The LP was co-produced by Lavigne, her hubby Chad Kroeger (who also appears on a song), Martin Johnson and David Hodges. See the full 13-track set below. 

Avril Lavigne — Avril Lavigne tracklist 1. Rock N Roll 2. Here’s To Never Growing Up 3. 17 4. Bitchin’ Summer 5. Let Me Go feat. Chad Kroeger 6. Give You What You Like 7. Bad Girl feat. Marilyn Manson 8. Hello Kitty 9. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet 10. Sippin’ On Sunshine 11. Hello Heartache 12. Falling Fast 13. Hush Hush

[via Billboard]